Tau Beta Pi Officers

"Who runs TBP's UCSD Chapter?"

Ansel Blume
President
Email: ablume@ucsd.edu

Heero Chung
VP External Co-Chair
Email: hrc001@ucsd.edu

Danielle Naiman
VP External Co-Chair
Email: dnaiman@ucsd.edu

Edward Chen
VP Internal
Email: ejc042@ucsd.edu

Christina Ngo
VP Finance
Email: cmngo@ucsd.edu

Arielle Yoo
Secretary
Email: asy021@ucsd.edu

Gabe Shatkin
Social Chair
Email: gshatkin@ucsd.edu

Oliver Noss
House Chair
Email: onoss@ucsd.edu

Leon Cheung
Membership Chair
Email: ljcheung@ucsd.edu

Daniel Cheah
Campus Engagement Chair
Email: dscheah@ucsd.edu

Aarthi Venkat
Outreach Chair
Email: avenkat@ucsd.edu

Adam May
Community Service Chair
Email: a5may@ucsd.edu

A. Sterling Christensen
Technical Chair
Email: aschrist@ucsd.edu

Kate Wong
Publicity/Historian
Email: kww006@ucsd.edu

Frank He
BENG Representative
Email: fjhe@ucsd.edu

Yash Pande
CSE Representative
Email: ypande@ucsd.edu

Richard Li
MAE Representative
Email: mil209@ucsd.edu

Kristan Hilby
NANO Representative
Email: kmhilby@ucsd.edu

Jennifer MacAulay
SE Representative
Email: jmmacaul@ucsd.edu

Christopher Lau
Advisor

Lori Jue
Advisor

Justin Ow
Advisor

Justin Opatkiewicz
Faculty Advisor

Dr. Geoffrey M. Voelker
Chief Advisor