Tau Beta Pi Officers

"Who runs TBP's UCSD Chapter?"

Bryan Yeh
President
Email: bjyeh@ucsd.edu

David Jeong
VP External
Email: w4jeong@ucsd.edu

Ansel Blume
VP Internal
Email: ablume@ucsd.edu

Thomas Gui
VP Finance
Email: tgui@ucsd.edu

Elodie Sandraz
Secretary
Email: esandraz@ucsd.edu

Vinh Doan
Social Chair
Email: v3doan@ucsd.edu

Tejas Gopal
House Chair
Email: tgopal@ucsd.edu

Miguel Alcantar
Campus Engagement Chair
Email: m1alcant@ucsd.edu

Renu Singh
Outreach Chair
Email: res001@ucsd.edu

Kate Wong
Community Service Chair
Email: kww006@ucsd.edu

Armin Ahmadi
Technical Chair
Email: a2ahmadi@ucsd.edu

Julie Yu
Historian
Email: jhy015@ucsd.edu

Ayesha Khan
BENG Representative
Email: ayk005@ucsd.edu

Heero Chung
CSE Representative
Email: hrc001@ucsd.edu

Gilbert Zhao
ECE Representative
Email: g8zhao@ucsd.edu

Andy Ma
MAE Representative
Email: jam018@ucsd.edu

Kevin Spiekerman
NANO Representative
Email: kspieker@ucsd.edu

Christina Ngo
SE Representative
Email: cmngo@ucsd.edu

Christopher Lau
Advisor

Lori Jue
Advisor

Justin Ow
Advisor

Justin Opatkiewicz
Faculty Advisor

Dr. Geoffrey M. Voelker
Chief Advisor